Hartford History Center Advisory Committee
Anwar Ahmad Hartford Public Library Librarian
David Barrett Hartford Public Library Board of Directors
Jo Champlin Casey Former member of the Hartford Public Library Board of Directors, former fundraising consultant, former v.p. Hartford Hospital
Terry D'Italia Community member
Connie B. Green Hartford Public Library Board of Directors, attorney and author
Eugene Leach, Ph.D. Co-founder of the American Studies program at Trinity College, historian and author
James B. Lyon Attorney and collector
Brenda J. Miller Executive Director, Culture and Communication, Hartford Public Library 
Frank Mitchell Former Executive Director of The Amistad Center for Art & Culture
Jeffrey F.L. Partridge, Ph.D. Capital Community College Chair, Humanities Department and Director, Hartford Heritage Project
Lizette Pelletier Connecticut State Archivist
Cynthia Reik Former member Hartford Public Library Board of Directors and former Hartford Public Schools teacher
Robert Smith Attorney, strong history and art interest, serving on the boards of the Wadsworth Atheneum and the Auerbach Library
Charles Teale Former Hartford fire chief, Hartford historian and author
Barbara Ulrich Member of the Society of the Descendants of the Founders of Hartford
Gary Wait Archivist, historian and author
Sally Whipple Old State House Executive Director
Walter W. Woodward Connecticut State Historian
R.J. Luke Williams Hartford Public High School Museum & Archive